Steering Committee

The Steering Committee provides strategic guidance for network impact across membership and health systems globally. It is composed of appointed representatives of member institutions.

Zakiuddin Ahmed

Project Director, Riphah Institute of Healthcare Improvement & Safety, Islamabad, PAKISTAN​ 

Robyn Hudson

Director Clinicians as Partners,

Safer Care Victoria, Melbourne


Preetha Reddy

Vice Chairperson,

Apollo Hospitals Group, INDIA 

Luc Boileau

President & CEO, National Institute for Clinical Excellence in Health and Social Services, Quebec, CANADA 

Angeliki Messina 

Quality Systems & Innovation Manager: Antimicrobial Stewardship, Netcare Hospitals, Cape Town, SOUTH AFRICA 

Ngai Chuen Sin

Chief Manager, Patient Safety & Risk Management, Hospital Authority Head Office, Hong Kong Hospital Authority, HONG KONG 

David Grayson

Clinical Lead of Patient Safety & Experience, Waitemata District Health Board, Auckland, 


Jerome Ng 

Clinical Director of Healthcare Quality, Bay of Plenty District Health Board, Tauranga, NEW ZEALAND   

Copyright © WISH & Imperial College London, All rights reserved.

The Leading Health Systems Network (LHSN)
Centre for Health Policy, St Mary's Hospital, South Wharf Road, London, United Kingdom |

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon