Co-Chair, LHSN

Lord Professor Ara Darzi of Denham

Co-Chair, LHSN

Mike Durkin

Director of Content, WISH

Nicolette Davies


Lead, LHSN

Mary Helen Ribeiro Pombo

Copyright © WISH & Imperial College London, All rights reserved.

The Leading Health Systems Network (LHSN)
Centre for Health Policy, St Mary's Hospital, South Wharf Road, London, United Kingdom |

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon